Hello world!

My very first post on WordPress! I picked the tagline for this blog from one of my favorite movies: Ed Wood. I hope it won’t be true for anything I write but you never know especially considering it will be a mixed bag of thoughts, life events, stuff I’m working on, maybe some sample code… You know… Kind of like making an entire movie using stock footage. The story opens on these mysterious explosions. Nobody knows what’s causing them, but it’s upsetting all the buffalo. So, the military are called in to solve the mystery.  And of course…I’m saving the octopus for my big underwater climax.😉


Leave a Reply

